School Counselors and Behavior Specialists Available for Parents and Students

Parents/Students may visit each School's Website and Review the Counselor's Corner for information on online counseling support resources.

Need the contact info for your School Counselor? We've got you covered! 

Joanne Allen
Hattiesburg High School Counselor
Joanne.Allen@Hattiesburgpsd.com

Treenecia Garraway
Hattiesburg High School Counselor
Treenecia.Garraway@hattiesburgpsd.com

Alysha Johnson
Hattiesburg High School Counselor
Alysha.Johnson@hattiesburgpsd.com

Dr. Charish Pierce
Hattiesburg High School Career & Technical Education Counselor
Charish.Pierce@hattiesburgpsd.com

Kimberli Rucker-Barnes
Hattiesburg High School.Behavior Specialist

Denise Smalley
Mary Bethune Alternative Center Counselor
Denise.Smalley@hattiesburgpsd.com

Dr. Sommer Guerin
N.R. Burger Middle School Counselor
Sommer.Guerin@hattiesburgpsd.com

Carla Rawls
N.R. Burger Middle School Counselor
Carla.Rawls@hattiesburgpsd.com

Kasia Craft
Lillie Burney STEAM Academy Counselor
Kasia.Craft@hattiesburgpsd.com

Ashley Young
Lillie Burney STEAM Academy Behavior Specialist
Ashley.Young@Hattiesburgpsd.com

Angel Ruffin
Grace Christian Elementary School Counselor
Angel.Ruffin@hattiesburgpsd.com

Della Watson
Hawkins Elementary School Counselor
Della.Watson@hattiesburgpsd.com

Tomecia Lewis-Payton
Rowan Elementary School Counselor
Tomecia.LewisPayton@hattiesburgpsd.com

Jonathan Kimbriel
Thames Elementary School Counselor
Jonathan.Kimbriel@hattiesburgpsd.com

Jaime Baas
Thames Elementary School Behavior Specialist
Jaime.Baas@hattiesburgpsd.com

Kenya Jefferson
Hattiesburg Early Learning Collaboration Counselor
Kenya.HIll@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
OTHER RESOURCES: 
 
 
Gulfport Behavioral Health System Resources: View attached Flyer 
 
University of Southern Mississippi's Resources: View PDF File Below 
 
Published Print